Board of Directors

The San Patricio County Appraisal District is governed by a five member board of directories elected by local taxing jurisdictions serving for two years, beginning January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2017. 

Board Member Title
John Curlee Chairman
Bill T. Wilson II Vice-Chairman
Dalia Sanchez Secretary
Jan Whiteley Member
Dr. Ann Matula Member


Agendas and Minutes


Agenda Minutes
5/09/2021 5/09/2021
3/08/2021 3/08/2021